With and questions or concerns, please contact Charles Henagan ’79 at chenagan@marketedgeint.com or (212) 501 – 8959.

 


Gamma Sigma House Corporation

President
Inge Waddle ‘66
waddlei@bellsouth.net

Vice President
Stephen Davis ’88
4stephendavis@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ben Palmer ’82
bpalmer@rpc.net

Secretary
Cecil Stokes ’58
cstokes@hiwaay.net

At Large
Reid Brown ’81
Bob Pou ’65
Rich Campbell ’99
Bill Stone ’73
Fred Hamff ’69
Charles Henagan ’79

Sigma Chi Chapter Advisory Team

Chapter Advisor
Brian Snyder, Eta Phi, Troy State ‘85
bksnyder22@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
David Hennessey ‘95
hennedw@auburn.edu

Pro Consul Alumni Advisor 
Kelly Nelson, Murray State ’90

Quaester Alumni Advisor 
John Gittings ’70

Recruitment, Philanthropy Alumni Advisor 
Jordan Moseley ’94

Risk Management Alumni Advisor 
Taylor Buckner ’05

House Manager, Chaplain Alumni Advisor 
Ryan Daugherty, Troy State ’88

Social Chairman Alumni Advisor 
Dan Kuykendall ’92

Historian, Chapter Editor Alumni Advisor 
Chip Kuykendall ’91

Tribune Alumni Advisor 
Jon Jager ’91

Sigma Chi Foundation at Auburn University

President
Alan Shackleford ’90
avshack@mindspring.com

Vice President
David Bell ‘88
davidlbell@comcast.net

Treasurer
Buddy Metcalf ’69
metcalf@metcalf-davis.com

Secretary
John Smyth ’93
jsmyth@maynardcooper.com

At Large

Cecil Stokes ‘58
Matt French ‘93
Rich Campbell ‘99
Inge Waddle ‘66
Stephen Searcy ‘04
Bill Stone ‘73
Tom Kime ‘69
Mike Williams ‘70
Jim Thompson ‘66