Beta Xi-University of Wisconsin-Madison

Below is the 2016 Executive Board

President: Jeff Mack  (president@wisconsinpikes.com)

Treasurer: Andrew Franz (treasurer@wisconsinpikes.com)

External Vice President: Jason Aoki (externalvp@wisconsinpikes.com)

Internal Vice President: Connor Cain (internalvp@wisconsinpikes.com)

Secretary: Daniel Friedman (secretary@wisconsinpikes.com)

Sergeant-at-Arms: Cole Kunsman (sergeant@wisconsinpikes.com)

Risk Management: Jack Render (riskmanager@wisconsinpikes.com)

Social Chair: Everett Gorup (social@wisconsinpikes.com)

Housing Manager: Ryne McKee (housing@wisconsinpikes.com)

Member-at-Large: Ethan Schnoll (memberatlarge@wisconsinpikes.com)

Pledge Educators: Jake Milbourn and Ben Adams (pledgeeducators@wisconsinpikes.com)

       

Jake (left) and Ben (right)

Recruitment Chairman: Brogan Tracy and Kevin Myers (recruitment-chairmen@wisconsinpikes.com)

1555535_274309586101210_5225879877912201874_n      

Brogan (left) and Kevin (right)