Iota Gamma-University of Nebraska At Kearney

We are proud to announce our annual Pi Kappa Alpha SLAG Scholarships with up to $500 scholarships being awarded this year to incoming freshmen.  Applicants will be judged based on the four cornerstones of the Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity: Scholars, Leaders, Athletes, and Gentlemen (SLAG). Selected applicants will be required to participate in a follow-up interview, preferably in-person but by phone if necessary.

**You are not required to join the Fraternity. No preference is given to those applicants who do join the Fraternity.

Scholarship Recipients Announced: Fall Semester 2019

Previous Winners

  • 2014 Scholarship Recipients: Jalen Barry and Andrew Flint
  • 2015 Scholarship Recipients: Francis Cuddy and Logan Krejdl
  • 2017 Scholarship Recipients: Noah Jensen and Ryan Gorecki
  • 2018 Scholarship Recipients: Nate Drozd and Nate Grimm


2019 SLAG Scholarship Form

2016 SLAG Scholarships
Ex. 3.34567
Ex. 12 of 225