Iota Gamma-University of Nebraska At Kearney


5 New Alumnus Members

Posted By :
Comments : 0

We are proud to announce that 5 of our members have entered their alumnus years. Congratulations to these five men for impacting the chapter and we wish them the best in the rest of their endeavors.

From left to right:

Peter Rasmussen (Alpha Omega ’09, Gibbon)

Tom Erhart (Alpha Omega ’09, Omaha)

Andi Diediker (Alpha Omega ’09, Wayne)

Shawn Lienemann (Beta Alpha ’10, Doniphan)

Curtis Miller (Beta Alpha ’10)

  • ProfilePic
    About the Author

    Leave a Reply


    captcha *