Alpha Zeta-University of Arkansas-Fayetteville


Academic Awards

Posted By :
Comments : 0

Congratulations to all of our Alpha Zeta brothers who continue to excel in everything that they do, specifically in the classroom. We had many brothers make the Chancellor’s or Dean’s list in the Fall 2016 semester:

Chancellor’s List:

Blake Barron, Blake Bohannon, Brock Burnett, Dylan Deeds, Dalton Doss, Will Hays, Andrew McArthur, Alex Plunk, Kyle Plunkett, Kevin Sacks, Michael Severt, Mitchell Worley

Dean’s List:

Allen Daiber, Tyler Gibson, Lucas Goldberg, Ryan Orscheln, Kyle Veit


  • ProfilePic
    About the Author

    Leave a Reply


    captcha *