Theta Upsilon-Tennessee Technological University

Name Position Email
 Mr. Justin Sliger President jtsliger42@students.tntech.edu
 Mr. Andrew Price Internal Vice President akprice42@students.tntech.edu
 Mr. James L Carter External Vice President jlcarter45@students.tntech.edu
 Mr. Jacob Aaron Farless Secretary jfarless1996@gmail.com
 Mr. Daniel Cody McGhee Treasurer range1969@yahoo.com
 Mr. Ben Clark Sergeant at Arms bclark257@gmail.com
 Mr. Austyn Allen
 Mr. Michael Anderson
 Mr. Erik Bowling
 Mr. Cameron Brakebill
 Mr. Adam Brock
 Mr. Ryan Calloway
 Mr. Donovan Chaves
Mr. Paul Clark
Mr. Jeremiah Dewitt
Mr. Ryley Fodra
Mr. Eric Frye
Mr. Jayden Gabel
Mr. Luke Garner
Mr. Christopher Hindenberger
Mr. Elijah Johnson
Mr. David King
Mr. Cody Lindsey
Mr. Chandler Luper
Mr. Aaron Oliver
Mr. Nick Ridner
Mr. Allen Roisen-Reinoso
Mr. Keegan Sullivan Special Events kvsullivan42@students.tntech.edu
Mr. Donovan Taylor
Mr. Tristan Turner
Mr. Efrain Valencia
Mr. Alex Verdi
Mr. Wesley Wearing
Mr. Bradley Yunker