Mu Theta-Kent State University

Fall 2017 Executive Council

President: Joshua Tonti

Email: jtonti@kent.edu

Internal Vice President: Trevor Lucas

Email: tlucas15@kent.edu

External Vice President: Sean Kirby

Email: skirby3@kent.edu

Treasurer: John Hilbert

Email: jhilber4@kent.edu

Secretary: Charles Murray

Email: cmurra21@kent.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms: Kyle Prunty

Email: kprunty@kent.edu

Recruitment Chairman: Anthony Askins

Email: aaskins@kent.edu

Interested in Fall 2017 Rush? Reach out to Anthony at 330-696-9550

Risk Awareness Officer: Jared Carello

Email: jcarello@kent.edu

New Member Educator: Sebastian Hynd

Email: sgarrig1@kent.edu

Member-at-Large: Joshua Shahidian

Email: jshahidi@kent.edu