Mu Theta-Kent State University


New Member Initiation

Posted By :
Comments : 0

The Mu Theta chapter initiated its Spring 2015 rush class this past week. In total, seven new members were initiated after an eight-week new member process that was taught by Mr. Nathan LaChance. The seven new members that were initiated are Josh Tonti, Brycen Wise, Joe Hines, Jamie Pritchard, Mike Riegger, Bradford Scheiman, and Louis Messam.

  • ProfilePic
    About the Author

    Leave a Reply


    captcha *