Theta Omicron-Indiana State University

Pike_Fraternity

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Ben Weber – bweber5@sycamores.indstate.edu

VP of Membership: Tyler Bouslog – tbouslog@sycamores.indstate.edu

VP of Financial & Housing Affairs: Spencer Gasper- sgasper1@sycamores.indstate.edu

VP of Administrative Affairs: Kyle Varble –kvarble1@sycamores.indstate.edu

VP of Internal Operations:   Zach Wittmann – zwittmann@sycamores.indstate.edu

VP of External Operations: Jack Kenyon – jkenyon@sycamores.indstate.edu

VP of Service: Zack Pygman- zpygman@sycamores.indstate.edu

Recruitment Chairman – Brian Sum – bsum@sycamores.indstate.edu

Chapter Advisor – David Stowe – dstowe3915@gmail.com