Beta Eta-University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

mparks

Michael Parks, 1984 graduate – President:  Michael.Parks@nttdata.com

 

jmueller

Jason Mueller, 2008 graduate – Finance Chairman:  jmueller2@gmail.com

 

scalk

Steve Calk, 1988 graduate – Alumni Chairman:  steve@chicagobancorp.com

 

mcashman

Mike Cashman, 2008 graduate – Recruitment Chairman:  mwcashman@gmail.com

 

cmastio

Curt Mastio, 2012 graduate – Risk Chairman:  cmastio1@gmail.com

 

cbarbaro

Chris Barbaro, 2012 graduate – Pledge Education Chairman:  cbarbaro22@gmail.com