Iota Upsilon-Georgia Southern University


Second Raymond L. Orians Award Received for 2011-2012

Posted By :
Comments : 0

The Iota Upsilon chapter was presented with the Raymond L. Orians Excellence Award for its second consecutive year during the 2012 International Convention, in the mile high city of Denver, Colorado. Pictured below from left to right, the four brothers are as follows:

Will Foskey, James Kelly, Scott Shepherd and Matthew Davies

Second Raymond L. Orians Excellence Award

For the second year in a row, the Iota Upsilon chapter of Georgia Southern University placed among the top 15% of PIKE chapters internationally. 

  • ProfilePic
    About the Author

    Leave a Reply


    captcha *