Zeta Kappa-Ferris State University


Alumni Association 

President

Mike Jackson

248-840-0706 

zkalumnismc@gmail.com 

Royal Oak, MI

Chapter Advisor

John T. Dove

727-234-5735

J1Dove@netzero.com

Vice President

Rob Railing

517-285-5174

rrailling@hotmail.com

 

Alumni House Manager

Marc Reisner

810-710-1100

MarcReisner.pka77@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Bart Buettner

616-540-0386

bbuettner2@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Rick Hus

989-450-5113  

rickjhus@gmail.com

Warren, MI

 

Director

Chris Hallock

949-370-5212

cdhallock@gmail.com

San Diego, CA

Director

Derek Wagner

989-560-7995

dwagner315@gmail.com

 

Director

Christyan Success

248-556-6364

 

 

Director

Christopher Storey

734-216-9116

storeyc16@gmail.com

 

Director

Brian Baar

231-580-1069

bbaar1@steelcase.com

 

Director

Frank Dye

231-250-9552

frankdye@ymail.com 

Royal Oak, MI

 

 

Director

Clare Travis (CT)

517-622-2223

suzie5050@hotmail.com 

Eaton Rapids, MI