Mu Kappa-Northwestern State University of Louisiana


Mu Kappa Initiates 13 New Members

Posted By :
Comments : 0


The chapter recently initiated 13 new members. They went through an 8-week new member process where they learned about the fraternity and what it means to be a PIKE. They were led by the New Member Educator, Beau Russell. We welcome the following brothers into Mu Kappa: Joe Bradley, Rene Chiasson, Charlie McClintock, Brandon Bedford, Andrew Robinson, Tristan Higgie, Trey Kolb, Caine Warford, Adam Fowlkes, Cody Ballard, Micheal Phelps, Lane Barrett, and Cody Ratliff.

  • ProfilePic
    About the Author

    Leave a Reply


    captcha *