Alpha Upsilon-University of Mississippi

2020 Officers

I President Holman Buchanan Jackson, MS president@kaolemiss.com
II Vice-President Drew Scott Saint Petersburg, FL ajscott1@go.olemiss.edu
III Recording Secretary Mark Peaster Yazoo City, MS secretary@kaolemiss.com
IV Corresponding Secretary Will Farmer Oxford, MS wrfarmer@go.olemiss.edu
V Historian Jase Woods Searcy, AR jmwoods1@go.olemiss.edu
VI Treasurer Troy Bemis Birmingham, AL treasurer@kaolemiss.com
VII Parliamentarian Jake Jones Tampa, FL jdjone10@go.olemiss.edu
VIII Sergeant-at-Arms Gregory Vance Jackson, MS grvance@go.olemiss.edu
IX Marshall Jack Pontin Metairie, LA jfpontin@go.olemiss.edu

 

2020 Rush Team

Jake Maloney Jackson, MS
Anthony Boudreaux Oxford, MS
Connor Janous Leland, MS
Andrew Palmer Macon, GA
Baley Reed Madison, MS
William Barrier Indianola, MS
Will Garske Bowling Green, KY

 

Rush Team Email: rush@kaolemiss.com