Alpha Upsilon-University of Mississippi

2018 Officers

Position Officer Title Name Hometown Email
I President Wesley Rule Ridgeland, MS wbrule@go.olemiss.edu
II Vice President Anderson Smith Mountain Brook, AL arsmit12@go.olemiss.edu
III Recording Secretary Ben Moss Lauderdale Raymond, MS blauderd@go.olemiss.edu
IV Corresponding Secretary Reid Watson Jackson, MS rmwatson@go.olemiss.edu
V Historian Coleman Killorin Columbus, GA cwkillor@go.olemiss.edu
VI Treasurer Jones Albritton Knoxville, TN sjalbrit@go.olemiss.edu
VII Parliamentarian Mack Hubbell Lake Oswego, OR mshubbel@go.olemiss.edu
VIII Sergeant-at-Arms Ridge Brohaugh Madison, MA rabrohau@go.olemiss.edu
IX Marshall Mason Blackwell Pike Road, AL mmblackw@go.olemiss.edu
Pledge Trainer Grant Chambliss Pike Road, AL gwchambl@go.olemiss.edu
Social Chair Sage Riggs Charlotte, NC srriggs@go.olemiss.edu
Philanthropy Chair Joey Lewing Flora, MS jslewing@go.olemiss.edu
Prudential Chair Reynolds Spencer Nashville, MS jrspenc1@go.olemiss.edu
Alumni Relation Chair Noel Morgan Tupelo, MS nmmorgan@go.olemiss.edu

 

Rush Team

Cole Swayze Jackson,MS
Carter Windham Bossier City, La
Robert Crisler Jackson, MS
Patrick Beene Monroe, La
Greg Gwin Pocatello, Idaho
Sam Rotenberg Baton Rouge, La

 

Rush Team Email: rush@kaolemiss.com