Burning Spear - Florida State University

clock-sealClock & Seal is a core tradition and a highlight of the Homecoming weekend festivities. Since its inception in 1995, Clock & Seal has hosted chief names in various spheres of leadership, as well as icons of Seminole lore. Attended by a vibrant mix of current and past campus leaders, FSU faculty, staff and administration, Clock & Seal has become the must-have ticket for every Seminole fan.

The 25th Anniversary Clock & Seal

Friday, October 25, 2019
Tucker Civic Center
5:15 – 7:15 p.m.

Featuring keynote speaker Florida Representative Dan Daley, FSU graduate, the youngest person elected in the City of Coral Springs and District 97 Representative representing parts of Northwest Broward County and the Florida Everglades.

  • Purchase an Individual Ticket for $62.10

    Name of Guest
    Email Address

    Purchase an Entire Table for $360.76

    Organization/Group Name
    Contact Email Address

    Past Clock & Seal Speakers

    2018 Speakers: Charlie Barnes, Seminole Boosters Executive Director Emeritus and Charlie Ward, 1993 Heisman Trophy Winner
    2017 Speakers: Nan Hillis, Banking and Nonprofit Leader and Gordon "Ollie" Wareham, Seminole Tribe of Florida
    2016 Speaker: Albert Dunlap, Corporate Executive and FSU Supporter
    2015 Speaker: Coach Sue Semrau, FSU Women's Basketball Head Coach
    2014 Speaker: Civil Rights Activist & Attorney Benjamin Crump
    The Honorable Reubin Askew, Governor of Florida 1971 - 1979
    Charlie Barnes, Past Executive Director Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    Allan Bense, Former Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives
    Peter Boulware, FSU All-American and NFL Super Bowl Champion XXXV
    Derrick Brooks, FSU All-American and NFL Super Bowl Champion XXXVII
    Terrell Buckley, FSU All-American and NFL Super Bowl Champion XXXVI
    Raoul G. Cantero, Former Florida Supreme Court Justice
    The Honorable Charlie Crist, Governor of Florida 2007 - 2011
    Garrett Johnson, Rhodes Scholar & FSU Track & Field National Champion
    Marvin "Shade Tree" Jones, Two-time Consensus All-American
    Nick Maddox, FSU Football National Champion 1999
    The Honorable Mel Martinez
    Mark McHale, Former FSU Offensive Line Coach
    Bill Nelson, United States Senator
    Ray Sansom, Former Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives